Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Free Shipping
On Orders Over $100!*
*Domestic Shipping Only
FOLLOW US ON...

Bag of the Month Club



You have requested and we will be granting your wish!  We will be working on 9 different bags over the year.  Bags will range in difficulty from beginning to end as your bag making skills develop.  Carol Hoff, Colleen Schultz, and Nancy Reader will be the instructors for this club.  

In this club you will be learning new skills and gaining confidence as well as finishing the year with nine new personalized bags!

The projects we will be making in club are:

  • Lined Drawstring Bags by In Color Order
  • What's In Your Bag? by Stitchin Sisters
  • Tote It Mesh Bag by Nancy Ota
  • Stacking Pop-Ups by Fat Quarter Gypsy
  • Olivia's Baskets by Knot n’ Thread Designs
  • Explorer Tote by Noodlehead
  • Open Wide by Patterns by Annie
  • Amethyst Project Bag by Sew Sweetness
  • Travel Duffle Bag 2.0 by Patterns by Annie
Download Supply List HERE! 

Dates: Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, May 22, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Bag of the Month Club

Cost:
$ 175.00

Contact Us:

Phone: (608) 782-3257
Address: 1258 County Road PH
                 Onalaska, WI 54650
Hours: Mon-Sat 10-5, Thursday 10-8
            Closed Sunday




FOLLOW US ON...